This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Sydney is as follows:

Stephen Abbott Robert Behets Anthony Brittain Shaun Bunn
Craig Burgess Peter Chisholm Mark Lyons Scott Macdonald - ECU
Andreas Manopas Fabian Ross Andrew Starling Glenn Strother
Bruce Taylor Glen Templeman Darren Wilson Peter Connolly (GK)
Coach: Scott McDonald  Manager: Peter Connolly  

Over 45 Men 2013 Images

Over 45 Men 2013 Match Reports