This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Bunbury is as follows:

Stuart Amphlett Steve Ayris Rob Baker (GK) Michael Bilney
Paul Cartwright Matthew Jones Ashley Knapp Noel Morrison
Russell Reick Bede Rogers Brian Saxby Andrew Starling
Ian Swain Bruce Taylor Colin Tyler
Coach: Matthew Jones Manager: Rob Baker

Over 45 Men 2010 Images

Over 45 Men 2010 Match Reports