Over 45 Men 2011 Team

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Canberra is as follows:

Ray Achemedei Peter Bampton Robert Behets Michael Bilney
Shaun Bunn Peter Connelly (GK) Kevin Dempster Graeme Gurney
Greg Ross David Ross Greg Ryan-Gadsen Brian Saxby
Bruce Taylor Colin Tyler Leon Wende Darren Wilson
Coach: Frank Quaresmin Manager: Peter Connelly

Over 45 Men 2011 Images

Over 45 Men 2011 Match Reports