This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Melbourne is as follows:

Stuart Amphlett Steve Ayris Andrew Barker Peter Bowen
Shaun Bunn Craig Burgess Paul Cartwright Grant Carville
Martin Ferrari (GK) Kurt Gebauer Mathew Jones Bede Rogers
Colin Tyler Michael Nobbs Shane Pearmine Luke Gregory
Train-ons: Bruce Taylor
Coach: Bede Rogers Manager: Martin Ferrari

Over 45 Men 2009 Images

Over 45 Men 2009 Match Reports